2022 Awards

The Berta Scholarship is a $500 award given to college freshmen from Scott County.  This year’s recipient:

Taylor Mayhue, Davenport, IA

The Jepsen Scholarship is a $1,000 award given to upper class students for a Quad Cities metro female.  The 2022 recipients are:

Dede Barrigah, East Moline, IL

Valentine Chenus, Davenport, IA

The Mary Elizabeth Sievert and John P. Whitaker Davenport Female Graduate Study Scholarship is a $1.000 scholarship open to anyone in graduate studies.  The 2022 recipient:

Jenna Ringsdorf, Davenport, IA